2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 122 Attorney Fee Awards Under Insurance Policies and Contracts Annette Taddeo Assignment of Benefits (AOB) Barry Gilway Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Darryl Rouson David Altmaier Doug Broxson flood insurance homeowners insurance/property insurance insurance Jeff Brandes Jimmy Patronis Joe Gruters Kenneth Bell Lee Jacobson OIR – Office of Insurance Regulation Perry Thurston Jr. Tom Lee W. Keith Perry