2020 HB 207 Acquisition of Water and Wastewater Systems 2020 HB 6055 Telegraph Companies 2020 HB 773 Medically Essential Electric Utility Service 2020 Legislative Session Al Jacquet Charlie Stone Chip LaMarca David Santiago Delores Hogan Johnson Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart Dotie Joseph energy/utilities Erin Grall Fentrice Driskell Jason Fischer Jayer Williamson Mel Ponder Michael Caruso Randy Maggard Stan McClain Tommy Gregory Vance Aloupis Jr.