There were audio difficulties in the room at the beginning of this meeting. Sound begins at 11:32 in the player.

Watch more on our Constitution Revision Commission page.

Ben Watkins Bob Solari bonding Chris Smith CRC - Constitution Revision Commission Darryl Rouson DBF - Division of Bond Finance Don Gaetz Florida Constitution Frank Kruppenbacher Jose "Pepe" Armas Rich Newsome