Click this link to watch more from the Affordable Housing Workgroup: Part 1.

affordable housing Anne Ray Bowen Arnold Cheryl Lambert DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Florida Housing Finance Corporation Hana Eskra Hollie Croft hurricanes/tropical storms Jack Humburg James Stansbury Julie Dennis Ken Reecy Marcus Goodson Mark Kruse Mike Miller Mo Madani mortgages Nan Rich Nancy Muller Richard Browdy Shannon Nazworth Susan Caswell Thomas Campbell Trey Price Wayne Messam