Watch the Press Availability with House Appropriations Chair Carlos Trujillo following this meeting.

2017 HB 181 Natural Hazards 2017 HB 479 Government Accountability 2017 HB 581 Family Self-Sufficiency 2017 HB 77 Sports Franchise Facilities 2017 HB 805 Insurance Policy Transfers 2017 Legislative Session 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Ben Albritton Bill Hager Blaise Ingoglia Bobby DuBose Bryan Avila Carlos Trujillo Charlie Stone Chris Sprowls Cissy Proctor Clay Ingram Cynthia Stafford David Richardson Elizabeth W. Porter Eric Pridgeon Frank White George Moraitis Jr. Holly Raschein Janet Cruz Jared Evan Moskowitz Jason Brodeur Jeanette Nuñez Jose Felix Diaz Jose R. Oliva Katie A. Edwards Kionne McGhee Kristin Jacobs Larry Ahern Larry Metz Lori Berman Manny Diaz Jr. Michael Bileca poverty Ray Rodrigues Richard Stark Shevrin Jones SNAP - Supplemental Nutritional Assistance Program stadiums/ professional sports facilities TANF - Temporary Assistance for Needy Families Travis W. Cummings