There are audio difficulties in the room throughout this meeting.

Click on the link to watch Part 1 of this meeting.

Abby Thorman Aruna Gilbert Bethany Quisenberry Brittany Birken Cari Miller David Lawrence DOE - Department of Education Dorothy Hukill Early Grade Success Committee early learning education k-12 Elizabeth Moya Ellyn Bogdanoff Erin Grall Holly Lane Kelly Maxwell Michele Watson Pauline Ward Rick Myhre Rodney MacKinnon Theresa Little VPK - Voluntary Pre-K