2017 HB 351 Public Records and Meetings/Postsecondary Education Executive Search 2017 HB 5007 Florida Retirement System 2017 HB 5105 School Improvement 2017 HB 5203 Prescription Drug Monitoring Program 2017 HB 5301 State Agency Information Technology Reorganization 2017 HB 5501 Displaced Homemakers 2017 HB 7069 Education 2017 HB 773 K-12 Student Assessments 2017 Legislative Session 2017 SB 10 Water Resources 2017 SB 550 Public Records/Murder Witness 2017 SB 8 Gaming 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean algae/algae blooms Amy Mercado Anitere Flores Arlene Byrd AST - Agency for State Technology Bill Galvano Blaise Ingoglia Bobby Powell Byron Donalds Carlos Guillermo Smith charter schools Chris Latvala Clay Ingram CRC - Constitution Revision Commission criminal justice Cynthia Stafford Darryl Rouson David Richardson David Simmons Democratic caucus education k-12 Florida Best and Brightest Scholarship Frank Attkisson FRS - Florida Retirement System Gaming Compact gaming/gambling guns/ weapons/ firearms Heather Dawes Fitzenhagen higher education/post-secondary education Jack Latvala Jason Brodeur Joanne McCall Lake Okeechobee Matt Caldwell Mike La Rosa murder/homicide Myrna Williams-Cannon prescription drugs property tax public school Ramon Alexander Randolph Bracy Rich Templin Rob Bradley robbery/burglary/theft Schools of Hope Sean Shaw Seminole Tribe of Florida Shevrin Jones standardized testing state employees Tangela Sears transparency Vic Torres Jr. Wanda Jones water policy/water management