2017 HB 1 Judicial Term Limits 2017 HB 11 Labor Organizations 2017 HB 111 Public Records/Identity of Witness to a Murder 2017 HB 1265 Homestead Property Tax Exemptions 2017 HB 1325 Elections 2017 HB 193 Towing and Storage Fees 2017 HB 521 Vote-by-Mail Ballots 2017 HB 599 Public Works Projects 2017 HB 6031 Elections 2017 HB 7069 Education 2017 HB 953 Legislative Redistricting and Congressional Reapportionment 2017 Legislative Session 2017 SB 1052 Justifiable Use of Force 2017 SB 396 Student Loan Debt 2017 SB 8 Gaming 2017 SB 80 Public Records 2017 SB 882 Election of Secretary of State 2017 SB 884 Sharks 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Al Jacquet Anitere Flores assisted living/nursing homes Bill Galvano Bobby Powell BOG - Board of Governors Carlos Beruff Carlos Guillermo Smith Cord Byrd CRC - Constitution Revision Commission criminal justice David Richardson David Santiago David Simmons Denise Grimsley Don Rubottom education funding fishing license Florida League of Women Voters Florida Supreme Court FRS - Florida Retirement System Gaming Compact gaming/gambling Gary Farmer Holly Raschein Jayer Williamson Jennifer Sullivan Jim Boyd Joseph Abruzzo Joseph Geller Katie A. Edwards Kevin Rader Kristin Jacobs land acquisition Larry Ahern Lori Berman Manny Diaz Jr. Matt Caldwell Pamela Goodman public school Richard Corcoran ride sharing/transportation network companies sales tax holiday Sandy D'Alemberte Schools of Hope Sean Shaw state employees taxes/tax cuts term limits