2016 HB 1155 Membership Associations 2016 HB 191 Regulation of Oil and Gas Resources 2016 HB 355 Supervisor of Elections Salaries 2016 HB 475 Public Records/Identity of a Witness to a Felon 2016 HB 533 Arthur G. Dozier School for Boys 2016 HB 645 Alcoholic Beverage Permits 2016 HB 833 Public School Recess 2016 Legislative Session Aaron Bean abortion alimony Amands Lupem Andrea Messina Anthony Verdugo Arthenia Joyner Barbara Devane Bob Cortes Bob Martinez Carlos Guillermo Smith Cary Pigman Children's Week at the Capitol Christy Brodeur civil rights Don Gaetz Dozier School for Boys Edwin Narain Evan Jenne fracking Gayle Harrell Gwyn Clarke-Reed Heather Millet Jeff Brandes Jeff Clemens Jimmie Smith Joseph Geller Kelli Stargel LGBTQ+ issues Mark Pafford mental health/mental illness Miguel Diaz de la Portilla Oscar Braynon II Pam Olsen Phillip Miller Ray Rodrigues religious freedom SB 110 Churches or Religious Organizations SB 12 Mental Health and Substance Abuse SB 120 Prohibited Discrimination SB 1426 Membership Associations SB 1722 Termination of Pregnancies SB 708 Arthur G. Dozier School for Boys school recess Shevrin Jones SJR 902 Term Limits supervisors of elections Teens Town Hall Meeting term limits Tom Lee Travis Hutson