2014-15 state budget/appropriations abortion Alan Hays Anitere Flores Bill Galvano David Simmons Don Gaetz Dwight Bullard Eleanor Sobel Erik Fresen Evelyn Rivera HB 1047 Termination of Pregnancies HB 479 Substance Abuse Services HB 7029 Code of Student Conduct HB 7037 Residential Communities HB 7055 Juvenile Justice HB 7113 Health Care HB 7181 Public Retirement Plans in-state tuition Jack Latvala Jeff Brandes Jim Boyd Joe Negron Kelli Stargel Mark Danish Mark Pafford Michelle Rehwinkel Vasilinda pensions/pension reform Ray Pilon Rene Garcia Richard Stark SB 364 Computer Crimes SB 392 State Speed Zones SB 518 Child Safety Devices in Motor Vehicles SB 550 Traveling Across County Lines to Commit a Felony speed limit Travis W. Cummings undocumented students Zach McGhee