2020 Constitutional Amendment 3 - All Voters Vote in Primary Elections for State Legislature Governor and Cabinet 2020 election 2020 On the Ballot absentee ballot/vote by mail AHCA – Agency for Health Care Administration APD – Agency for Persons with Disabilities assisted living/nursing homes ballot initiatives Barbara Palmer Blaise Ingoglia Carlos Guillermo Smith Chad Pomes Chris Sprowls confederate monuments/ confederate holidays Coronavirus – COVID-19 Craig Latimer DEA - Department of Elder Affairs disability employment awareness Dozier School for Boys Dozier Task Force elder affairs/ senior citizens elections security elections/election laws Erika Alba Erin Kimmerle Evan Jenne Florida Unemployment Rate Glenton "Glen" Gilzean Jr. Janet Cruz Jeff Johnson jobs/employment Jocelyn Fliger Joe Gruters José Javier Rodríguez Jose R. Oliva Joshua Stephany Lake Okeechobee Lisa Rinaman Mark Earley Richard Prudom Richard Ryles Rob Bradley Shevaun Harris SJRWMD - St. Johns River Water Management District St. Johns River supervisors of elections Timothy Parsons voting/voter registration Wesley Wilcox