2020 Constitutional Amendment 3 - All Voters Vote in Primary Elections for State Legislature Governor and Cabinet 2020 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Voter Approval of Constitutional Amendments 2020 Constitutional Amendment 5 - Limitation on Homestead Assessments 2020 Constitutional Amendment 6 - Ad Valorem Tax Discount for Spouses of Certain Deceased Veterans Who Had Permanent Combat-Related Disabilities 2020 election 2020 Hurricane season absentee ballot/vote by mail affordable housing Andrea Mercado Andrew Fay Anika Omphroy Anna Eskamani assisted living/nursing homes Bay County Ben Diamond boats/boating/boating safety Bobby Bowden Bradley Marshall Casey DeSantis Casey Smith Chris Moore Christopher Chapel construction coronavirus test kit Coronavirus – COVID-19 Craig Fugate Dave Chanda Democratic party DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity DFS - Department of Financial Services DMS - Department of Management Services DOS - Department of State early voting education k-12 energy/utilities Eric Sutton Ethel Jefferson Fedrick Ingram FEMA - Federal Emergency Management Agency fentanyl fishing Florida Education Association Florida Housing Finance Corporation Florida Supreme Court Florigrown FPL - Florida Power and Light FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Gary Clark Hurricane Michael illegal drugs Jared Moskowitz Jason Altmire Joe Gruters Joe Jacquot Joe Neber John Burnett John Thrasher José Javier Rodríguez Julie Imanuel Brown Katherine Giddings Laurel Lee Legislative Black Caucus medical marijuana/cannabis methamphetamine Michael Johnson Mike Twitty NPA - no party affiliation/independent voter ombudsman program online education/distance learning Organization Session oysters/ oyster harvesting pine trees PSC - Public Service Commission Richard Corcoran Rodney Barreto Ron DeSantis Ron Smith sharks Sharon Glover Sonja Reinhardt state employees supervisors of elections Timothy Shea Trey Price unemployment assistance vaccines/immunizations voting/voter registration