2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights 2020 HB 1391 Technology Innovation Abdallah Kafrouni absentee ballot/vote by mail Addison Davis AHCA – Agency for Health Care Administration Amy Baker Anna Eskamani Bobby Powell Brad Ashwell Bryan Avila college athletes convalescent plasma therapy coral reefs Coronavirus – COVID-19 Curt Lox Deloitte Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart DJJ - Department of Juvenile Justice DOE - Department of Education Donald Polmann DOS - Department of State early voting EDR - Office of Economic & Demographic Research education k-12 Florida Education Association football FSU - Florida State University Hillsborough County Public Schools Holly Raschein Idelisa Martinez James "JW" Grant John Thrasher José Javier Rodríguez Joshua Kaindoh Justin Senior Keith Harris Kendall Doody Keyshawn Helton Kimberly Daniels LGBTQ+ issues Mike La Rosa Mike Norvell Mote Marine Laboratory prison health care/inmate health care professional sports PSC - Public Service Commission public schools/traditional public school quarantine/self isolation Randolph Bracy Randy Fine Rene Flowers restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Corcoran Ron DeSantis Ron Meyer sales tax Sam Killebrew Shannon Staten Shevrin Jones Small Business Emergency Bridge Loan Special Session SUS - State University System Susan Valdés Tom Lee unemployment assistance voting/voter registration Wakulla County Schools