2020 HB 717 Space Florida Financing 2020 Hurricane season agriculture/crops AHCA – Agency for Health Care Administration Andrew Learned April Isaacs assisted living/nursing homes Baseball beer/breweries BOG - Board of Governors China Christina Chitty Christina Stewart Christopher Chapel coronavirus mobile testing Coronavirus – COVID-19 corrections officers Danny Kushmer DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation Deandre Poole Deborah Ferarri DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOC - Department of Corrections DOE - Department of Education DOT - Florida Department of Transportation Eduardo Oliveira education k-12 elder affairs/ senior citizens elections/election laws energy/utilities Florida Supreme Court Florida Supreme Court Judicial Nominating Commission Frank Rollason fraud/fraud prevention/consumer protection generators/generator safety Geraldine Thompson Halsey Beshears higher education/post-secondary education hurricane evacuation shelter Hurricane Isaias hurricanes/tropical storms inmates/prisoners invasive species Jim Baiardi José Javier Rodríguez Josh Aubuchon juvenile detention centers Kelvin Soto Kristen Knapp landlords & tenants/rental issues Mary Mayhew masks mental health/mental illness Miami-Dade County Public Schools Miara Greene-Hird Michael Phillips Mike Pence mortgages NASA - National Aeronautics & Space Administration Nikki Fried online education/distance learning Orange County Public Schools PPE - Personal protective equipment primary elections prison health care/inmate health care professional sports PSC - Public Service Commission Randy Fine Renatha S. Francis Reopen - Phase 2 Richard Corcoran Richard Prudom Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis Ron Parrish Ryan Lapete Ryan Quarles Sarah Leon Shevrin Jones Space Florida state prison students with disabilities/unique abilities Tamika Lyles teachers The Florida Bar Troy Roberts trucking unemployment assistance vaccines/immunizations