1920 Ocoee Riots/Ocoee Election Day Massacre 2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights 2020 HB 1213 Educational Instruction of Historical Events 2020 HB 1259 Restrictive Housing for Incarcerated Pregnant Women 2020 HB 37 School Bus Safety 2020 HB 389 Practice of Pharmacy 2020 HB 607 Advanced Practice Registered Nurses 2020 HB 641 Articulated Acceleration Mechanisms in Education 2020 HB 7067 Education 2020 HB 969 Broadband Internet Service 2020 HB 971 Electric Bicycles 2020 SB 1084 Emotional Support Animals 2020 SB 140 Fireworks 2020 SB 1794 Constitutional Amendments 2020 SB 476 Law Enforcement Vehicles 2020 SB 580 Uniform Partition of Heirs Property Act 2020 SB 646 Intercollegiate Athlete Compensation and Rights 2020 SB 7018 Essential State Infrastructure 2020 SB 994 Guardianship 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Adam Hattersley Amy Mercado Anika Omphroy Aydin Montero broadband access Carlos Guillermo Smith Cary Pigman college athletes DOE - Department of Education Ed Hooper Electric Vehicle Charging Stations Emily Slosberg ESA - emotional support animal EV - electric vehicles Everglades National Park fireworks Florida Constitution Gary Farmer Gayle Harrell Geoff Silver Governor veto guardianship/caregivers health care Holocaust inmates/prisoners James "JW" Grant Jason Pizzo Jeff Brandes Jonathan Vilma José Javier Rodríguez Jose R. Oliva Kathleen Passidomo Kevin Rader Lauren Book LGBTQ+ issues Loranne Ausley Marco Rubio Michele Osborne NCAA - National Collegiate Athletic Association Ocoee oil and natural gas pharmacies/pharmacists physician assistants prison health care/inmate health care private school proposed constitutional amendments public schools/traditional public school Randolph Bracy restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Corcoran Richard Stark Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis Shevrin Jones teacher pay Tom Lee Tracie Davis Travis Hutson Tyler Sirois Valencia Jones W. Travis Cummings