2020 SB 680 Shark Fins absentee ballot/vote by mail assisted living/nursing homes Brad Ashwell Chad Poppell Christopher Turner coronavirus mobile testing Coronavirus – COVID-19 Danny Burgess Jr. DCF - Department of Children and Families Dennis Baxley DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity DMS - Department of Management Services DOT - Florida Department of Transportation elections/election laws Erich Marzolf Florida Gateway College Gary Farmer I-4 (Interstate 4) inmates/prisoners J.D. James John Mitnik John Solomon Jonathan Satter Kevin Thibault Kristin Jacobs Lauren Book Lawrence Barrett mental health/mental illness online education/distance learning Oscar Braynon II Perry Thurston Jr. quarantine/self isolation Ron DeSantis Scott Rivkees social distance/social distancing SRWMD - Suwannee River Water Management District St. George Island state prison Steve Vancore supervisors of elections Suwannee River Tammy Jones Temple Robinson tourists/tourism industry Traci Yoder underserved communities unemployment assistance US Army Corps of Engineers US Military/Veterans Virginia Johns water pollution/water quality