2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights 2020 HB 259 Compensation for Wrongful Incarceration 2020 HB 7097 Taxation 2020 SB 1794 Constitutional Amendments 2020 SB 362 Florida Tourism Marketing 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations absentee ballot/vote by mail Allan Bense ballot initiatives Brittany Graham CareerSource Florida Carlos Campo Carlos Gimenez Carlos Guillermo Smith Cecka Rose Green child abuse/child abuse prevention child safety church/churches conditional medical release coronavirus mobile testing Coronavirus – COVID-19 corporate income tax DCF - Department of Children and Families Dean Inserra Deepwater Horizon Gulf oil spill DEM - Florida Division of Emergency Management DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart DJJ - Department of Juvenile Justice doctors/physicians Don Gaetz drones education k-12 elections/election laws first responders foster care/foster parents Franklin Correctional Institution inmates/prisoners James "JW" Grant Jared Moskowitz Jeff Brandes Joe Burgess juvenile detention centers Ken Lawson Khanh-Lein Banko Lavontaye Graham Manny Diaz Jr. Matt Terry Michael Shields' Michelle Dennard National Guard online education/distance learning Pinwheels for Prevention PPE - Personal protective equipment proposed constitutional amendments Randolph Bracy RB Holmes Jr. restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Corcoran Rocky Hanna Ron DeSantis sales tax holiday Sarah Hall school lunch social distance/social distancing Special Session state employees state prison Sunil Kumar supervisors of elections teacher pay teachers telehealth/telemedicine tourists/tourism industry Triumph Gulf Coast unemployment assistance US Army Corps of Engineers Vicki Whitfield Visit Florida W. Travis Cummings