2020 HB 115 Keep Our Graduates Working Act 2020 HB 153 Indian River Lagoon State Matching Grant Program 2020 HB 177 Prescription Drug Donation Repository Program 2020 HB 251 Students Participating In Intercollegiate Athletics 2020 HB 253 Elder Abuse Fatality Review Teams 2020 HB 65 Fireworks 2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 140 Fireworks 2020 SB 160 Peer-to-peer Support for First Responders 2020 SB 294 Crimes Against Veterans 2020 SB 346 Criminal Justice 2020 SB 372 Postsecondary Education for Certain Military Personnel 2020 SB 400 Elder Abuse Fatality Review Teams 2020 SB 436 Youth in Confinement 2020 SB 542 Back-to-school Sales Tax Holiday abortion algae/algae blooms Anthony Verdugo Arthur Huang artificial intellegence Bill Montford Brad Drake CERP - Comprehensive Everglades Restoration Plan Clay Yarborough Clifford Jackson III climate change college athletes coral reefs Corey Simon corrections officers DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation DEA - Department of Elder Affairs DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DOC - Department of Corrections Elizabeth Fetterhoff Erin Grall fentanyl fireworks Florida Trucking Association fracking FSU - Florida State University Gary Hester Gayle Harrell Halsey Beshears illegal drugs inmates/prisoners Jeff Brandes Jennifer Rake Jim Baiardi Kamia Brown Kelli Stargel Kenneth Armstrong Kionne McGhee Lauren Book Mark Inch NCAA - National Collegiate Athletic Association oil drilling property rights/private property Randolph Bracy Randy Fine Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis sales tax holiday septic tanks Shevrin Jones Spencer Roach state prison Tom Lee Tom Wright UCF - University of Central Florida US Military/Veterans Valencia Jones