2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights 2018 Parkland school shooting 2020 HB 319 Florida Guide to a Healthy Marriage 2020 HB 41 Conversion Therapy 2020 HB 513 Heat Illness Prevention 2020 SB 180 Conversion Therapy 2020 SB 200 Advanced Well Stimulation Treatment 2020 SB 682 Florida Guide to a Healthy Marriage ACLU - American Civil Liberties Union Andrew Monte Anthony Palmieri Anton Marino Art Graham Barbara Lagoa Bill Montford Casey DeSantis Christopher Wray Clay Yarborough climate change construction coral reefs criminal justice Daniel Tilley Debbie Mayfield DEM - Florida Division of Emergency Management DMS - Department of Management Services domestic animals/pets Donald Polmann elder abuse energy conservation/efficiency Everglades FBI- Federal Bureau of Investigation fireworks Florida Supreme Court fracking freshwater springs/ springs projects & restoration guardianship/caregivers Hurricane Michael Jared Moskowitz Jim Karels Jonathan Satter José Javier Rodríguez Joseph Jacquot Julie Imanuel Brown Lake Okeechobee local governments/home rule marijuana/cannabis mental health/mental illness Mohammad Jazil Noah Valenstein PSC - Public Service Commission Randy Fine restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Prudom Rob Bradley Robert Luck Ron DeSantis sentencing Spencer Roach suicides/suicide prevention timber industry Tom Blomberg USDA - United States Department of Agriculture voting/voter registration