2017 Fort Lauderdale airport shooting 2018 Parkland school shooting affordable housing algae/algae blooms Andy Kane Apalachicola Bay Ashley Moody Benjamin Melnick Broward County bullying Carlos G. Muñiz Charles T. Canady construction cryptocurrency Debbie Mayfield DEP - Department of Environmental Protection Division of Administrative Hearings DOH - Department of Health Donald Tucker Dozier School for Boys Dudley Goodlette Edward Carnes electronic cigarettes/vaping Evelyn Gaiser FDE - Florida Division of Elections Florida Supreme Court food insecurity FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission George Gainer IFAS - Institute of Food & Agricultural Sciences James Sullivan John MacIver John McMillon Lawanda Ravoira legislative delegation meeting LGBTQ+ issues Madeline Feiock Mark Earley Melanie Parker Nicholas Primrose Nikki Fried oysters/ oyster harvesting Randy Fine Richard Huntly Robert J. Luck Ron DeSantis Samuel Armes school lunch Scott Israel Senate Special Master septic tanks Special Session suicides/suicide prevention UF - University of Florida Vanessa Patino Lydia voting/voter registration water pollution/water quality