2020 Legislative Session alternative energy/renewable energy/clean energy Amy Baker Anna Eskamani Annette Taddeo Ashley Moody BOE - Board of Education Chad Poppell Chris Sprowls Cindy Polo climate climate change coral reefs Damien Kelly David Altmaier David Simmons DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation DCF - Department of Children and Families DOC - Department of Corrections DOE - Department of Education DOH - Department of Health EDR - Office of Economic & Demographic Research Florida Unemployment Rate Florida's economy FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Gary Hester Gary Stein guns/ weapons/ firearms hemp/cannabis Hepatitis A homeowners insurance/property insurance Hurricane Michael hurricanes/tropical storms Jacob Oliva Janet Cruz Jeff Brandes Jose Diez-Arguelles LBR - Legislative Budget Request Lori Berman marijuana/cannabis Mark Inch Mary Mayhew mass shooting/mass violence Michael Olenick Nikki Fried OIR - Office of Insurance Regulation opioids/opioid abuse Perry Thurston Jr. Randolph Bracy red tide Richard Corcoran Rick Swearingen school marshals/school guardians Scott Rivkees Shan Goff social media teacher pay Thad Altman Tom Lee VPK - Voluntary Pre-K