2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights Amy Baker Angie Gallo Anna Eskamani BOE - Board of Education Brian Stahl Carlos Guillermo Smith Chad Chronister Charlie Schaeffer Charlie Strickland Denise Soufrine EDR - Office of Economic & Demographic Research FDE - Florida Division of Elections Florida Children and Youth Cabinet Florida panther guns/ weapons/ firearms HIV/AIDS Hurricane Michael J.D. Johnson Jeff Deen Jefferson Hawkins Jim Karels John Mina John Sabo Karla Hernandez-Mats Kate Kile Laurel Lee LBR - Legislative Budget Request legislative delegation meeting Linda Stewart Maria Matthews Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Mark Earley Mark Folmar mass shooting/mass violence mental health/mental illness Michael Olenick opioids/opioid abuse public schools/traditional public school Raul Pino restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Corcoran Robert Runcie Ron DeSantis school safety/school security school uniforms Special Session substance abuse/drug addiction supervisors of elections Tammy Jones teacher pay timber industry Tom Grady Tyndall Air Force Base voting/voter registration