2014 Constitutional Amendment 1 - Water & Land Conservation 2019 SB 168 Federal Immigration Enforcement agriculture/crops Audrey Gibson birds Bobby Smith BOE - Board of Education Casey DeSantis CBD - Cannabidiol charter schools Cissy Spears concealed carry Dakeyan Cha Dre Graham David Gooding Diana Greene District-managed Turnaround Dozier School for Boys Duval County Public Schools Erin Kimmerle FEMA - Federal Emergency Management Agency Florida Supreme Court FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Gary Lester Greg Brudnicki Heidi Maier hemp/cannabis Hillsborough County Public Schools Hurricane Michael ICE - Immigration and Customs Enforcement invasive species Jacob Oliva Jason Shoaf Jay Trumbull Jr. Jeff Eakins Jimmy Patronis Josh Freeman Kipp Frohlich Larry Green Marion County Public Schools mental health/mental illness Michael Olenick Nikki Fried OFR - Office of Financial Regulation Pedro Ramos PTSD - Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder pythons Richard Corcoran Robert Johnson Robert Spottswood Ronald Rubin sanctuary city/county Saoud Al-Ammari school grades Scott McCoy sexual harassment/misconduct Southern Poverty Law Center space exploration Teacher of the Year Tiffany Cruz Torrie Jackson UF - University of Florida undocumented immigrants water and land conservation Willie Davis