2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights 2018 Parkland school shooting 2019 HB 319 Patient Safety and Quality Measures 2019 HB 7015 Medical Use of Marijuana 2019 SB 122 Agreements Between Service Providers and Consumers 2019 SB 168 Federal Immigration Enforcement 2019 SB 182 Smoking Marijuana for Medical Use 2019 SB 7030 Implementation of Legislative Recommendations of the Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Ashley Moody Assignment of Benefits (AOB) Audrey Gibson Bill Montford Boy Scouts Byron Donalds David Mica Debbie Mayfield Doug Broxson education k-12 Evan Jenne fracking health care Holly Raschein Jack Campbell Jamie Ito Jeff Brandes Katia Saint Fleur Kelli Stargel Kionne McGhee Manny Diaz Jr. Margarita Romo medical marijuana/cannabis Michael Gottlieb Michael Grant Parkland Paul Lux Paul Renner Randy Fine restoration of rights/felon voting rights Robert Runcie Ron DeSantis sanctuary city/county school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security Shareka Wright shootings/active shooter situation Teresa Miller UCF - University of Central Florida Walter Bryan "Mike" Hill