2019-20 state budget/appropriations algae/algae blooms alternative energy/renewable energy/clean energy animals Anthony Sabatini Ashley Moody Assignment of Benefits (AOB) Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano BOG - Board of Governors cancer career/vocational/technical education Charles Kenzie Steele child abuse/child abuse prevention climate change College System Board of Trustees criminal justice DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOC - Department of Corrections DOE - Department of Education Dozier School for Boys education funding education k-12 energy/utilities FAMU/FSU College of Engineering firefighters Florida Cabinet Florida Historic Capitol Museum Florida Supreme Court FSA - Florida Standards Assessment FSU - Florida State University Halsey Beshears health care higher education/post-secondary education hospitals/hospital funding hurricane evacuation shelter Hurricane Michael inmates/prisoners Israel Jeanette Nuñez Jimmy Patronis John Hitt Jose R. Oliva Joseph Burby Kionne McGhee Lake Okeechobee Laurel Lee Marcos Marchena Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Mary Beth Jackson medical marijuana/cannabis mental health/mental illness Michael Ertel Michelino Nibaldi Ned Lautenbach Nikki Fried Norman Tripp occupational licensing opioids/opioid abuse Patricia Fitzgerald reading/literacy recycling red tide Rhonda Griffis Richard Corcoran Ron DeSantis school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security scrutinized companies septic tanks solar energy standardized testing SUS - State University System Susan Bucher Sydney Kitson teachers transparency Tyndall Air Force Base UCF - University of Central Florida water policy/water management water pollution/water quality William Merck II