2017 SB 176 Sales and Use Tax Exemption for Feminine Hygiene Products 2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights 2019 HB 145 Vegetable Gardens 2019 HB 6003 Traffic Infraction Detectors 2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 122 Agreements Between Service Providers and Consumers 2019 SB 412 Access to Clinics 2019-20 state budget/appropriations abortion agriculture/crops Alan Parkinson algae/algae blooms American Flags Amy Mercado Bay County Bill Galvano Bill Montford Bob Gualtieri Brenda Snipes Brooks Rumenik Carlos G. Muñiz civil rights Danny Burgess Jr. David Altmaier Dawn McCormick death penalty/capital punishment debris removal Dennis K. Baxley DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Doug Broxson DVA - Department of Veterans' Affairs education enrollment environmental preservation FEMA - Federal Emergency Management Agency firefighters fires/ fire safety/fire prevention Florida Bright Futures Scholarship Florida Lottery Florida Supreme Court FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission gaming/gambling Gil McRae homeowners insurance/property insurance Hurricane Michael inmates/prisoners Jeff Brandes Jim Karels Jimmy Patronis José Javier Rodríguez judges/justices Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Mary Beth Jackson Matt Willhite Nikki Fried OIR – Office of Insurance Regulation Pam Bondi Perry Thurston Jr. police officers/law enforcement Randy Fine recycling restoration of rights/felon voting rights Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis scholarships school choice school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security segregation shellfish shootings/active shooter situation slots/ slot machines SRO - school resource officer state prison telephone solicitation timber industry transportation Tyndall Air Force Base US Military/Veterans Venezuela Volunteer Florida volunteers/volunteer work voting/voter registration W. Keith Perry Wengay "Newt" Newton