2018 Election 2018 Parkland school shooting 2018 Tallahassee yoga studio shooting 2019 Legislative Session Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano Bill Montford Brenda Snipes Broward County Carlos Guillermo Smith Charles Dodson Cindy Polo David Simmons DOH - Department of Health election recount Elections Canvassing Commission elections/election laws first responders Florida State Parks Florigrown FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission guns/ weapons/ firearms Heather Fitzenhagen Janet Cruz Jessica Realin Jose R. Oliva Kionne McGhee LGBTQ+ issues Lizbeth Benacquisto MaryLynn Magar Matt Caldwell medical marijuana/cannabis Mike Caruso Nancy Rosado Nikki Fried Organization Session Oscar Braynon II Palm Beach County Perry Thurston Jr. PTSD - Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder Rob Bradley shootings/active shooter situation supervisors of elections voting/voter registration wild turkeys