2018 Election absentee ballot/vote by mail Adam Putnam Andrew Gillum Andy Tuck Ashley Moody BOE - Board of Education Chipley Chris Chambless Cissy Proctor Clay County commercial fishing cotton Dana Southerland DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Division of Historical Resources DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Don Gaetz early voting education k-12 fishing Florida seafood Gary Clark Greg Abrams Gulf County Harrell Glisson hit and run Hurricane Michael Jackson County Jackson County Schools Jeff Massey jobs/employment Joe Taylor John Goedtke John Hanlon Lake Okeechobee Larry Moore Laurence Pender Laurie Hamilton Leslie Gilliland Mary Schwartz Matt Caldwell Mexico Beach Nikki Fried Pam Stewart Quincy Pettis Rex Suggs Richard Gussenhoven Richard Williams Rick Scott Ron DeSantis Sean Shaw Shag Willis shipwrecks Sylvia Stephens Taylor County Tim Parsons timber industry tourists/tourism industry Tracy Andrews Triumph Gulf Coast Visit Florida voting/voter registration Washington County water policy/water management water storage/reservoirs