2017 Hurricane Season 2018 Constitutional Amendment 13 - Prohibition on Racing of and Wagering on Greyhounds 2018 Election A.J. Grant affordable housing agriculture/crops Alachua County Schools Andrew Meadows Bobby Krause C.W. Norton Elementary School Carlos Guillermo Smith cyber-security Dave Markett David Trotti DEM - Florida Division of Emergency Management DEP - Department of Environmental Protection District Court of Appeals Dorothy Hukill emergency management farms/farming/farmers Florida citrus Florida Citrus Mutual Florida Housing Finance Corporation Florida Supreme Court FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Greyhounds/Greyhound racing/dog racing Hurricane Irma invasive species Jamie Ross Jimmy Goodman judges/justices Kathleen Passidomo Kipp Frohlich lionfish Marisa Button Mark Earley Paul Lux pregnancy centers pythons racing/parimutuel wagering Rafael Rios Rebecca Lynn red tide Richard Turner Rick Scott Sandy D'Alemberte supervisors of elections Suroosh Mostoufi Tony Dungy USDA - United States Department of Agriculture voter fraud voting/voter registration Wes Maul Wesley Wilcox