2014 Constitutional Amendment 1 - Water & Land Conservation 2018 Constitutional Amendment 13 - Prohibition on Racing of and Wagering on Greyhounds 2018 Constitutional Amendment 6 - Rights of Crime Victims; Judges 2018 Parkland school shooting affordable housing Alex Wind algae/algae blooms Allan Bense Amit Agarwal animal cruelty/animal welfare Bill Skukowski BP - British Petroleum Brian Hamman CRC - Constitution Revision Commission crime victims Deepwater Horizon Gulf oil spill Dylan Santalo early voting ECB - Executive Clemency Board Eric Isham first responders Florida Greyhound Association Florida Housing Finance Corporation FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Greyhounds/Greyhound racing/dog racing gubernatorial appointments guns/ weapons/ firearms homelessness Jack Campbell Jack Latvala Jennifer Boylan Jerryl Schultz jobs for veterans Jon Sherman Jordan Pratt Judicial Circuit Court Kim Barton Major B. Harding Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Mark Earley Nancy Muller Panama City persons with disabilities/unique abilities police officers/law enforcement proposed constitutional amendments racing/parimutuel wagering Ray Dubuque restoration of rights/felon voting rights school safety/school security sexual harassment/misconduct SLERS - Statewide Law Enforcement Radio System slots/ slot machines snakes Stan Connally supervisors of elections SWFWMD - Southwest Florida Water Management District Tony Carlson Triumph Gulf Coast UF - University of Florida Veterans Florida Veterans Workforce Grant Program voting/voter registration water policy/water management water storage/reservoirs Wayne Stubbs Yraida Guanipa