2017 Hurricane Season 2018 Election 2018 Franklin County wildfire 4-H Adam Putnam affordable housing AJ "Tony" Smith Anne Gordon-Vega banks/banking Barbara J. Pariente BOG - Board of Governors Bruce Meeks charter schools Citizens Property Insurance Corporation civil citations/pre-arrest diversion Cory Oliver cyber-security Eastpoint Edmund Kirby Smith education k-12 Edward Mercer Everglades FEMA - Federal Emergency Management Agency fires/ fire safety/fire prevention Florida Cabinet Florida Children and Youth Cabinet Florida Supreme Court Franklin County FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Hannah Nistler health care higher education/post-secondary education HIV/AIDS Hurricane Irma Hurricane Maria Hurricane Maria evacuees immigration Jack Campbell Javier Bermeo Jay Fant Jefferson County Schools Jenny Novak Joe Negron John Sanders Judy Genshaft juvenile justice Kevin Rosen Kiara Dale Mary McLeod Bethune Michelle Tinker Mike Carroll National Statuary Hall OFR - Office of Financial Regulation Pam Bondi parental rights/parent time sharing/parenting plans performance funding prescribed burns/fires pythons Ron DeSantis Somerset Academy Stephen Birtman substance abuse/drug addiction Sydney Kitson Todd Schroeder Tony Polous USF – University of South Florida water sharing dispute wildfires