2018 Election 2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 4 Higher Education Adam Putnam affordable housing agriculture/crops Alexis Bakofsky Aramis Ayala BOG - Board of Governors David Fairbanks David Mica David Westcott DCF - Department of Children and Families DCF Child Protection Summit death penalty/capital punishment Deepwater Horizon Gulf oil spill DHSMV - Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles driver's license Ed Morton Florida Bright Futures Scholarship Florida Supreme Court Fresh from Florida fuel/gasoline/gas pumps FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission higher education/post-secondary education Hurricane Harvey hurricanes/tropical storms I-95 (Interstate 95) Jack Latvala Jacksonville Jane Kreusler-Walsh Joe Negron John Rutherford Ken Brackins macadamia nuts Mike Carroll Nan Rich oil and natural gas Oscar Braynon II R. Fred Lewis Richard Corcoran Rick Scott Stan Connally Triumph Gulf Coast