2018 Election 2018 Legislative Session Alan Levine Alex Kelly Amy Baker Andrea Messina Andy Tuck AST - Agency for State Technology Barbra Stern Bill Montford Cole Kekelis confederate monuments cost recovery cyber-security Deepwater Horizon Gulf oil spill Don Gaetz Ed Moore EDR - Office of Economic & Demographic Research Eric Larson FEC - Florida Elections Commission Florida Cabinet Florida Lottery FPL - Florida Power and Light gaming/gambling hackers HECC - Higher Education Coordinating Council Hershel Lyons higher education/post-secondary education Jack Latvala Jennifer Grant Keene Jimmy Patronis Jon Moyle Kymberlee Curry Smith Mark Wilson medical marijuana/cannabis National Guard nuclear power Pam Bondi proposed constitutional amendments PSC - Public Service Commission racism/prejudice Ramon Alexander revenue estimating Richard Corcoran Rick Scott Rob Bradley Rosalyn Deckerhoff Scott Thomas state prison Terry Rhodes Tom Feeney Triumph Gulf Coast UF - University of Florida