2017 HB 7069 Education Adam Putnam Allan Bense Amy Baker Antwan Cole Brett Cyphers Cabinet Aides controlled substances CRC - Constitution Revision Commission David Sherman Deepwater Horizon Gulf oil spill EDR - Office of Economic & Demographic Research education k-12 FHP- Florida Highway Patrol firefighters Florida Forest Service Florida Forever Florida history Florida Lottery freshwater springs/ springs projects & restoration gaming/gambling Jack Latvala Jasmine Smith Jeff Collins Jose Diez-Arguelles Joseph Abruzzo Ken Lawson Kristin Jacobs Legacy Florida Lisa Barton Matt Willhite Maureen Kielian Michael Bileca Museum of Florida History NWFWMD - Northwest Florida Water Management District Oak Ridge Elementary School opioids/opioid abuse PSC - Public Service Commission quilting/quilts revenue estimating Robert Skrob Schools of Hope Seminole Tribe of Florida substance abuse/drug addiction Susan Carey tourists/tourism industry Triumph Gulf Coast US Military/Veterans Visit Florida wildfires