2020 Legislative Session 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean Anna Eskamani Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano Bill Montford Bob Rommel C. Alan Lawson Chris Latvala Clay Yarborough coronavirus mobile testing coronavirus test kit Coronavirus – COVID-19 Darryl Rouson David Simmons DCF - Department of Children and Families DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart Evan Jenne FCADV - Florida Coalition Against Domestic Violence Florida Supreme Court Florida's Capitol Florida's economy Fresh from Florida Gary Farmer Heather Huffman Holly Raschein jobs/employment Jose R. Oliva judges/justices Kionne McGhee MaryLynn Magar national economy primary elections public schools/traditional public school restaurants/restaurant industry Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis school lunch Sine Die small business Small Business Emergency Bridge Loan state prison Summer Breakspot Program Tallahassee Tiffany Carr tolls/toll roads Tom Lee Tony Lloyd unemployment assistance Wengay "Newt" Newton