2020 Legislative Session 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean absentee ballot/vote by mail affordable housing APD – Agency for Persons with Disabilities assisted living/nursing homes Broward County Chris Latvala Coronavirus – COVID-19 corrections officers CPI - child protective investigator cyber-security DCF - Department of Children and Families Debbie Mayfield DOC - Department of Corrections doctors/physicians DOE - Department of Education DOH - Department of Health education k-12 elder affairs/ senior citizens elections/election laws EOC - Emergency Operations Center Essential State Infrastructure FCADV - Florida Coalition Against Domestic Violence FCS - Florida College System FDE - Florida Division of Elections FEFP - Florida Education Finance Program Florida Best and Brightest Scholarship Florida Supreme Court Gary Farmer Gillian Gregory higher education/post-secondary education hospitals/hospital funding Hurricane Irma IFAS - Institute of Food & Agricultural Sciences Jared Moskowitz Jeff Brandes John Cortes John Thrasher Jose R. Oliva Judicial Circuit Court Kelli Stargel land acquisition LATF - Land Acquisition Trust Fund Laurel Lee mental health/mental illness Noah Valenstein online education/distance learning Presidential primary public schools/traditional public school Randy Fine Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis Sadowski Housing Trust Fund school safety/school security septic tanks Sine Die standardized testing state employees supervisors of elections SUS - State University System Susan Valdés Tammy Jones teacher bonuses teacher pay teachers telehealth/telemedicine Tom Lee Tony Lloyd tourists/tourism industry Travis Hutson VA hospitals Visit Florida voting/voter registration water pollution/water quality