2018 HB 631 Possession of Real Property 2018 Parkland school shooting 2020 HB 1013 Early Learning and Early Grade Success 2020 HB 21 Transportation Facility Designations 2020 HB 7079 Education 2020 HB 737 Moments of Silence in Public Schools 2020 SB 1270 Fiduciary Duty of Care for Appointed Public Officials and Executive Officers 2020 SB 1312 Voting Systems 2020 SB 1644 Students With Disabilities in Public Schools 2020 SB 520 Drones 2020 SB 646 Intercollegiate Athlete Compensation and Rights 2020 SB 858 Cost-of-living Adjustment for Special Risk Class Retirees Anika Omphroy audits/auditing Ben Albritton Bill Montford BMP - Best Management Practice Bradley Marshall China civic literacy/civics education customary use/beach access David Simmons Debbie Mayfield Dennis Baxley DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Devon Graham District-managed Turnaround DOE - Department of Education drones early learning education funding elections/election laws Erin Grall ESA - emotional support animal FBI- Federal Bureau of Investigation French Brown Hurricane Michael Ian Witlen intellectual property Janet Cruz Joseph Geller Kimberly Daniels Leighanne Boone Lizbeth Benacquisto Lori Berman Manny Diaz Jr. Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Mark Earley Michael McPherson NCAA - National Collegiate Athletic Association OEL - Office of Early Learning OPC - Office of Public Counsel pensions/pension reform primary elections PSC - Public Service Commission Randy Fine Rebecca O'Hara restoration of rights/felon voting rights Robert Holladay Ron Bergeron Senate confirmation standardized testing students with disabilities/unique abilities supervisors of elections Susan Valdés Tom Lee Vance Aloupis Jr. Victor Torres Jr. VPK - Voluntary Pre-K W. Keith Perry youth/student athletics