2020 HB 189 Gain-time 2020 HB 7081 Pub. Rec. and Meetings/Postsecondary Education Executive Search 2020 HB 771 Motor Vehicle Insurance 2020 SB 404 Abortion 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean abortion Al Jacquet Alzheimer's Disease/ Dementia Amy Mercado Anthony Sabatini auto insurance/car insurance Bill Galvano Bill Montford Carlos G. Muñiz climate change corrections officers Daniel Nordby DEP - Department of Environmental Protection Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOC - Department of Corrections Duke Energy Firefighter Memorial firefighters Florida Tax Credit Scholarship Program fuel/gasoline/gas pumps Governor's budget proposal guns/ weapons/ firearms Hispanic/Latin American heritage Holly Raschein House Reunion Session Hurricane Dorian immigration inmate recidivism inmates/prisoners Jay Trumbull Jr. Jimmy Patronis Jose R. Oliva Joseph Geller Karen Morian Kelli Stargel Kionne McGhee Lauren Book LGBTQ+ issues marijuana/cannabis MaryLynn Magar mass shooting/mass violence Matt Willhite Michael Minardi Nikki Fried Office of Energy PIP - Personal Injury Protection Planned Parenthood proposed constitutional amendments PSC - Public Service Commission Ralph Massullo Randy Fine refugees Ricky Polston Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis school voucher programs Senate Reunion Session sexual assault/rape stadiums/ professional sports facilities state employees state prison teacher pay unemployment assistance Visit Florida W. Travis Cummings youth/student athletics