2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 1084 Emotional Support Animals 2020 SB 1192 Tax on Aviation Fuel 2020 SB 7032 OGSR/Body Camera Recordings Obtained by Law Enforcement Officers 2020 SB 852 Incarcerated Pregnant Women 2020 SB 864 Surrendered Newborn Infants abortion adoption Anna Eskamani art/artists/art history Ashley Moody Audrey Gibson aviation fuel tax Barry Miller Ben Albritton Bill Galvano body cameras Carlos Guillermo Smith Charles Rehwinkel deregulation domestic animals/pets Ellyn Bogdanoff Eric Fletcher ESA - emotional support animal Evan Jenne FPL - Florida Power and Light Gaming Compact gaming/gambling George Gainer health care hospitals/hospital funding human trafficking Jeff Brandes Joe Gruters Jose R. Oliva Kionne McGhee Lauren Book Legislative Session Opening Day Lisa Waters Manny Diaz Jr. Maria Moncada nurses/ nursing price gouging PSC - Public Service Commission Ron DeSantis scholarships solar energy State of the State teacher pay transportation infrastructure unemployment assistance Visit Florida water policy/water management