2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights 2019 HB 107 Texting While Driving 2019 HB 19 Prescription Drug Importation Programs 2019 HB 7123 Taxation 2019 HB 771 Environmental Regulation 2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 168 Federal Immigration Enforcement 2019 SB 2500 Appropriations 2019 SB 426 Firefighters 2019 SB 7066 Election Administration 2019 SB 7068 Transportation 2019 SB 7070 K-12 Education 2019 SB 96 Police Fire Search and Rescue Dogs and Police Horses 2019-20 state budget/appropriations Barbara Watson Byron Donalds Carla Kmiotek Carlos Guillermo Smith Chris Latvala Cindy Polo Cord Byrd Dotie Joseph education funding education k-12 elections/election laws Family Empowerment Scholarship Program Fentrice Driskell guns on campus guns/ weapons/ firearms immigration inmate reentry/returning citizens Jason Pizzo Jay Trumbull Jr. Jeff Brandes José Javier Rodríguez Jose R. Oliva Joseph Geller K9/law enforcement dogs Kathleen Passidomo Kelli Stargel Kimberly Daniels Kristin Jacobs Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Loranne Ausley Manny Diaz Jr. Margaret Good Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission MaryLynn Magar Michael Gottlieb PDMP - Prescription Drug Monitoring Program Perry Thurston Jr. police officers/law enforcement prescription drugs Ralph Massullo restoration of rights/felon voting rights Ron DeSantis sanctuary city/county school choice school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security school voucher programs Shevrin Jones single-use straws/plastic straws Spencer Roach taxes/tax cuts texting while driving/distracted driving Tommy Gregory transportation infrastructure undocumented immigrants voting/voter registration W. Keith Perry