2018 Parkland school shooting 2019 HB 385 Transportation 2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 1264 Lottery Games 2019 SB 168 Federal Immigration Enforcement 2019 SB 186 Public Records/Victim of Mass Violence 2019 SB 2500 Appropriations 2019 SB 7030 Implementation of Legislative Recommendations of the Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission 2019 SB 7066 Election Administration 2019 SB 7068 Transportation 2019 SB 838 Public Records/Mental Health Treatment and Services 2019 SB 96 Police Fire Search and Rescue Dogs and Police Horses 2019-20 state budget/appropriations Annette Taddeo Baker Act Barbara Watson Ben Kuehne Bill Galvano Blaise Ingoglia Byron Donalds Chip LaMarca Chris Latvala Cindy Polo Cord Byrd Doug Broxson Dudley Goodlette education funding Emily Slosberg environmental preservation Fentrice Driskell Florida Best and Brightest Scholarship Florida panhandle gaming/gambling Gayle Harrell Geraldine Thompson immigration Jay Trumbull Jr. Jessica McCawley Jimmy Patronis José Javier Rodríguez Jose R. Oliva Joseph Geller K9/law enforcement dogs Kamia Brown Kristin Jacobs Margaret Good Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Mary Beth Jackson Mary Mayhew Matt Willhite Nicholas Primrose Okaloosa County School District red tide restoration of rights/felon voting rights Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis sanctuary city/county school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security Scott Israel Senate confirmation Shevrin Jones Spencer Roach teacher bonuses tolls/toll roads Tommy Ford Tommy Gregory transportation infrastructure Tyndall Air Force Base