2018 Parkland school shooting 2019 HB 1299 Governmental Powers 2019 HB 19 Prescription Drug Importation Programs 2019 HB 23 Telehealth 2019 HB 551 Public Nuisances 2019 HB 987 Vacation Rentals 2019 SB 404 Strategic Fuel Reserve 2019 SB 418 Essential Health Benefits Under Health Insurance Policies and Contracts 2019 SB 602 Public Records 2019 SB 748 Florida Veterans' Hall of Fame 2019 SJR 274 Limitation on Terms of Office for Members of a District School Board 2019 SPB 7102 Hemp Anna Eskamani Ashley Moody Audrey Gibson Bill Montford Blaise Ingoglia Bob Gualtieri Bryan Avila Carlos Guillermo Smith child abuse/child abuse prevention Clay Yarborough CRC - Constitution Revision Commission crime victims David Mica David Santiago David Simmons Debbie Hixon Debbie Mayfield Dennis Baxley Florida League of Cities Fred Guttenberg Gary Farmer Gator Day/UF Day at the Capitol Grady Judd health care health insurance Hurricane Michael James "JW" Grant Jay Trumbull Jeanette Nuñez Jeff Branch Jeff Brandes Jimmy Patronis Joe Gruters local governments/home rule Lori Berman Margaret Good Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission National Crime Victims' Rights Week Nikki Fried Panama City parental rights/parent time sharing/parenting plans Perry Thurston Jr. police officers/law enforcement prescription drugs property rights/private property Rich Templin Ron DeSantis stadiums/ professional sports facilities telehealth/telemedicine Thomas Leek Tom Hoyer Tom Lee Tony Montalto tourists/tourism industry UF - University of Florida vacation rentals Visit Florida W. Keith Perry Wengay "Newt" Newton Wilton Simpson