2018 Election 2018 Parkland school shooting 2019 HB 111 Testing for and Treatment of Influenza and Streptococcus 2019 HB 373 Certification for Prescriptive Authority 2019 HB 589 Theft Offenses 2019 HB 7017 Pub. Rec./Photographs or Video or Audio Recordings that Depict or Record the Killing of a Victim of Mass Violence 2019 HB 9 Community Redevelopment Agencies 2019 HB 943 Driver License Reinstatement Days 2019 SB 426 Firefighters abortion Aliki Moncrief Anna Eskamani Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano Byron Donalds cancer Carlos Guillermo Smith Cary Pigman cost recovery CRA - Community Redevelopment Agency Dennis Baxley drones Dwayne McKeaver firefighters guns/ weapons/ firearms health care James "JW" Grant Jimmy Patronis Jonathan Fox Jose R. Oliva Joseph Geller Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Mark Inch Oscar Braynon II police officers/law enforcement PSC - Public Service Commission robbery/burglary/theft Ron DeSantis sanctuary city/county Shevrin Jones shootings/active shooter situation smart meters State of the State State of the State Response TECO - Tampa Electric Company Wyman Duggan