2018 HB 1211 Airboat Regulation 2018 HB 5001 General Appropriations Act 2018 HB 7055 Education 2018 HB 7099 Ratification of Agency for Health Care Administration Rules 2018 Legislative Session 2018 Parkland school shooting 2018 SB 1628 Sexual Harassment 2018 SB 4 Higher Education 2018 SB 7026 Public Safety 2018 SB 7028 Ratification of Department of Elderly Affairs Rules 2018-19 state budget/appropriations Andy Pollock Anitere Flores assisted living/nursing homes Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano bill signing Bob Rommel bullying bump stocks Carlos Trujillo collective bargaining/labor unions Dennis K. Baxley ECB - Executive Clemency Board Elizabeth W. Porter Evan Jenne Florida Bright Futures Scholarship Florida Forever free speech Gaming Compact gaming/gambling generators/generator safety George Gainer Greyhounds/Greyhound racing/dog racing guns/ weapons/ firearms higher education/post-secondary education Hope Scholarship Janet Cruz Jared Evan Moskowitz Jay Fant Joe Negron José Javier Rodríguez Jose R. Oliva Kathleen Passidomo Kelli Stargel Lauren Book Lizbeth Benacquisto Manny Diaz Jr. Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School marriage of minors/child marriage MaryLynn Magar mental health/mental illness Mike La Rosa Parkland portrait unveiling racing/parimutuel wagering restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Corcoran Rick Scott Rob Bradley sales tax holiday school choice school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security Seminole Tribe of Florida slots/ slot machines teachers Thomas Leek Tom Lee Tony Montalto Travis Hutson