2018 HB 1301 Sexual Offenders and Predators 2018 HB 21 Controlled Substances 2018 HB 33 Texting While Driving 2018 HB 5001 General Appropriations Act 2018 HB 7007 Ethics Reform 2018 HB 7067 Gaming 2018 Legislative Session 2018 Parkland school shooting 2018 SB 1044 Victims of Human Trafficking 2018 SB 7026 Public Safety 2018-19 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean Adam Putnam assisted living/nursing homes Brecht Heuchan Carlos Trujillo Charles T. Canady CRC - Constitution Revision Commission Cynthia Stafford Darryl Rouson Dennis K. Baxley ECB - Executive Clemency Board education funding Florida citrus Florida Forever Florida Supreme Court FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission gaming/gambling Gary Farmer Heather Dawes Fitzenhagen higher education/post-secondary education human trafficking inmates/prisoners Jackie Toledo Jared Evan Moskowitz Jon Sherman Jose R. Oliva Karen Smith Lauren Book Lizbeth Benacquisto Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Medicaid mental health/mental illness Mike Miller Parkland racing/parimutuel wagering restoration of rights/felon voting rights Rick Scott Rob Bradley school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security Sean Shaw slots/ slot machines substance abuse/drug addiction Zulema Ramos