2018 HB 1 The Hope Scholarship Program 2018 HB 7055 Education 2018 HJR 7001 Supermajority Vote for State Taxes or Fees 2018 Legislative Session 2018 Parkland school shooting 2018 SB 376 Workers Compensation Benefits for First Responders 2018 SB 382 Transportation Facility Designations/Deputy Ryan Seguin Memorial Highway 2018 SB 4 Higher Education 2018 SB 7026 Public Safety 2018-19 state budget/appropriations Aaron Feis affordable housing Amber Mariano Bill Galvano bullying Byron Donalds Carlos Guillermo Smith Carlos Trujillo CRC - Constitution Revision Commission David Hogg Dennis K. Baxley education funding FEFP - Florida Education Finance Program Florida citrus Florida Forever Gaming Compact gaming/gambling Gary Farmer Greg Evers Greyhounds/Greyhound racing/dog racing guns/ weapons/ firearms Hope Scholarship Jayer Williamson Jordan Anderson José Javier Rodríguez Joseph Geller Kamia Brown Kathleen Passidomo Kelli Stargel Kimberly Daniels Lauren Book Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School mental health/mental illness Oscar Braynon II Perry Thurston Jr. persons with disabilities/unique abilities private school public schools/traditional public school racing/parimutuel wagering Randy Fine Ray Rodrigues Rene Garcia Rob Bradley sales tax holiday school marshals/school guardians Sean Shaw Seminole Tribe of Florida taxes/tax cuts teachers Tom Lee