2017 SB 1360 National Statuary Hall 2018 HB 491 Theft 2018 HB 6013 Return of Property 2018 HB 7009 Workers' Compensation 2018 HB 7015 Property Insurance Assignment Agreements 2018 HB 9 Federal Immigration Enforcement 2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 370 Land Acquisition Trust Fund 2018 SB 4 Higher Education 2018 SB 568 Telephone Solicitation bees/beekeeping/beekeepers Bill Montford cattle/cattle industry cigars/cigarettes/tobacco Cord Byrd CRC - Constitution Revision Commission Evan Jenne Florida Forever higher education/post-secondary education Jacqui Thurlow-Lippisch Jay Trumbull Jeanette Nuñez Joe Negron Joseph Geller Kimberly Daniels Kionne McGhee Larry Metz LATF - Land Acquisition Trust Fund Lizbeth Benacquisto local governments/home rule Maria Angelica Ramirez marriage of minors/child marriage Mary McLeod Bethune MAT Media National Statuary Hall OIR – Office of Insurance Regulation opioids/opioid abuse Richard Corcoran Rob Bradley sanctuary city/county Scott McCoy Sean Shaw sexual harassment/misconduct Sherry Johnson Shevrin Jones telephone solicitation Tobacco Settlement Trust Fund Tom Lee Visit Florida Workers' Compensation