2014-15 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean Affordable Care Act Alan Levine Amy Baker Andrew Kane Apalachicola Bay Bill Montford BOG - Board of Governors Carlo Fassi Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Craig Diamond Cynthia O'Connell Daniel Davis Darla Lathrem David Simmons DCF - Department of Children and Families Drew Bartlett Eleanor Sobel Florida Lottery Florida seafood Frank T. Brogan health insurance homeowners insurance/property insurance Jacksonville Joe Negron Judy Bense Ken Detzner Lake Okeechobee Larry Robinson Lee Kaywork Mark Hudson Mark Pafford missing children Missing Children's Day Ceremony Morteza "Mori" Hosseini OneBlood oysters/ oyster harvesting Paul DiLorenzo poverty Rick Scott small business Stephen Smith SUS - State University System taxes/tax cuts Tom Kuntz Tony Sleiman UF - University of Florida UNF - University of North Florida US Army Corps of Engineers voting/voter registration