Anastacia Pirrello Andrew Fay Art Graham Bill Ashburn Donald Polmann energy conservation/efficiency energy/utilities FPL - Florida Power and Light Gary Clark Gulf Power Company J. Terry Deason Jon Moyle Julie Imanuel Brown Justin Hoysradt Katie Chiles Ottenweller Lon Huber Mary Anne Helton Matthew Vogel OPC - Office of Public Counsel PSC - Public Service Commission smart meters solar energy Southern Alliance for Clean Energy TECO - Tampa Electric Company