2015 Special Session B Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano Bill Montford BVAP - Black Voting Age Population Corrine Brown Daniel Martell David Simmons Jay Ferrin Jon Ausman Mark Earley Oscar Braynon II Raoul Cantero redistricting/reapportionment Rob Bradley SB 2B Establishing the Congressional Districts of the State Steven Abrams Tim Ryan Tom Lee Voting Rights Act